Thread: I want cry ,,,

Default I want cry ,,,

Hi every body

Let me tell you my sad story ..

I am Jodi ,19 year ago ..

this is my first term in Universty , My major is Englsih langauge ..

O My God I cant study English ,, it is not easy ..

because there is nothing I study it ..

the Exam not from book .. it is from all English words

year ago I am Exelant girl .. I take 99%

I want get married ,, after 7 months ..

I dont know what I do ??

I study

or I learn how to cock

or I see my skin and hair and let it beautiful.

or I buy dresses .

My sister said for me : change your major

please give me your advice

Jodi, I'll try speak simply so you can understand. Talk to your teacher and let them know how hard you are finding learning English. They will have ideas to help you. What language do you speak? You may be able to find lessons on the net in your own language that will help.

Don't give up until you have tried to find a way for it to work out. 19 is very young to get married and a smart girl like you will be able to sort this out but you need to ask your teacher or guidance teacher at University for help. They can't help if you don't tell them.

you are still young and still have long way to go.. get get fraustrated too early..

Quote Originally Posted by Kay View Post
    Jodi, I'll try speak simply so you can understand. Talk to your teacher and let them know how hard you are finding learning English. They will have ideas to help you. What language do you speak? You may be able to find lessons on the net in your own language that will help.

Don't give up until you have tried to find a way for it to work out. 19 is very young to get married and a smart girl like you will be able to sort this out but you need to ask your teacher or guidance teacher at University for help. They can't help if you don't tell them.
    Hi Key ,,

How are you ?

I can understand your answer ,, I talk with My teacher , she said for me :