PDA

View Full Version : I have slight eye bag under my left side

Evlin Symon
07-29-2015, 11:41 AM
Hello, I am a writer I work late at night. I have slight eye bag under my left side, it gets more pronouned especially when I stayed up late the night before. I've read some reviews about products that help to ease the bag, e.g., Eyevage, Eye Bright, Phytomer Eye Contour Cream, etc. I am planning to buy Eyevage becouse I have read a good review that it is scitifically proven and tested by dermatologits. I'd love to hear your experiences, does anyone tried this prodcut? or is there anyother prodcut that you have tried that can really help to reduce the bag?

fatimadestiny
12-19-2015, 06:39 PM
have you by any chance looked into the Arbonne range, these are the ones that i try and if you would like more info on them i can send you more indepth stuff:

KathyMitchell
02-23-2016, 10:01 AM
Yes Evlin amongst the above three of them I have tried eyevage,and it helps me to recover my eye bags and dark circles.

lisa fletcher
04-08-2016, 06:08 AM
If you get up in the morning with puffy eyes and if you do not want people to see the under eye bags then chilled tea bags are the best option according to me. Put the tea bags in hot water for a minute and then refrigerate it for some time. Lie back and place the tea bags over the eyes. Leave it on the eyes for 20-30 minutes. Wash your eyes after 30 minutes in cold water. You will have refreshed eyes. You can use either green tea bags or black tea bags for this purpose. The caffeine present in the tea constricts the blood vessels around the eyes and reduces the swelling and redness.

Rabithen
05-20-2016, 05:43 AM