PDA

View Full Version : How long have you been using forums?

K1nS
11-06-2008, 08:10 PM
Just as the title says, how long have you been using forums for? I have been using them for just over a year now, its a great way to meet new people

mimico
11-07-2008, 03:38 AM
Really? You've been here for a year already? I don't remember when I started posting here but according to my profile I joined on July 2008 so it's been a few months already. I'm actually surprised that some users joined earlier than I did but have fewer posts.

Dr.Deepak
11-07-2008, 08:23 AM
:h6: he means how long have you been using forums for communication not how long have you been using dermatalk forums..

Anyway i have been using forums since 2003 its been 5 yrs already.

vencasand
11-07-2008, 01:29 PM
i didn't know about skin care forums until one of my customers at the pharmacy was talking about them. so out of curiosity the next morning i pulled up skin care forums, found you, and signed up. i like this forum.
i have been out of the makeup and skin care circle for quite a while. this forum is very enlightening. i won't lie, i am signed up on a few other forums but this one is always so friendly and has new stuff for me to learn. i thank you all for being my teachers.:D oops i have been on the forums since august of this year. got carried away and forgot to answer the question!!

Dr.Deepak
11-07-2008, 04:00 PM
i didn't know about skin care forums until one of my customers at the pharmacy was talking about them. so out of curiosity the next morning i pulled up skin care forums, found you, and signed up. i like this forum.
i have been out of the makeup and skin care circle for quite a while. this forum is very enlightening. i won't lie, i am signed up on a few other forums but this one is always so friendly and has new stuff for me to learn. i thank you all for being my teachers.:D oops i have been on the forums since august of this year. got carried away and forgot to answer the question!!