PDA

View Full Version : Hi there any idea what this is?

strawb3rry
11-09-2011, 07:25 PM
I have these kinda moles I guess? coming on my sole of my foot and knee and now there are 3 or 4 on my scrotum, should I be worried?

vencasand
11-10-2011, 01:42 PM
i am not a doctor but if you are worried see a doctor. my moles look a little different. you could pm deepak. he is a doctor but it is hard to diagnose unless it is in person. maybe he will answer you here. whether you get hold of deepak or not please have a doctor check them out. .

Dr.Saiyan
11-10-2011, 05:45 PM
hi strawb3rry! will u also like to tell us how long u have been having those moles for,any changes in shapes and size since than.Also recently are u having any change in sensation like pain or itchiness etc.Just from the figure it seems like normal melanocytic nevus to me,but its very hard to exclude malignant melanoma just from the picture coz its purely histopathological diagnosis.If u find suspected change in shape,size,colour and sensation recently, i agree with grandma(Brenda)u better consult a dermatologist in person and have biopsy done.

strawb3rry
11-11-2011, 12:26 AM
Hi thank you everyone. I made appointment for dermatologist but the earliest they can see me is 5 weeks.

Ok I first noticed 1 on my scrotum maybe 6 months ago. Now I see I have 4 or 5 on my scrotum. Then I see I have 2 or 3 on 1 foot. I cannot see my back well but I think there are some on back. I also have on my face and noticed on my ear just now.

My back is itchy

Here is more pictures

Dr.Deepak
11-12-2011, 06:56 PM