PDA

View Full Version : Which is the Best body lotion for Dry Skin?

shivshan
12-06-2009, 06:07 PM
Guys i have a dry skin and its winter here in India i need some body lotion to get rid of this dryness.Can any one suggest me a good body lotion?I want to buy it online so suggest me a place where i can buy this and get delivered in India.I feel it will be good if its herbal product.So suggest me a herbal product for this.

mac121
12-07-2009, 08:27 AM
As you have got dry skin so you can go for the Vaseline body lotion and you can buy it online too.

Shelly
02-25-2010, 05:47 AM
I recommend Nivea Lotion cause it has natural additives and it the best out there.I have been using it for over 5 years and i love it.

dale91
02-25-2010, 06:51 AM
Guys i have a dry skin and its winter here in India i need some body lotion to get rid of this dryness.Can any one suggest me a good body lotion?I want to buy it online so suggest me a place where i can buy this and get delivered in India.I feel it will be good if its herbal product.So suggest me a herbal product for this.

You can make your own moisturizer if you want. massage olive oil, all over your body then leave on to dry, after drying lavishly put on ANY MILK lotion that you can find and leave on overnight... in the morning use soap with milk content..it would feel like your skin is as soft as a baby's butt!:rolleyes: you may also check out darkskincaresecrets.com for additional tips

vencasand
02-25-2010, 01:53 PM
i have been using gold bond ultra healing for my skin during this winter. i have also used palmers cocoa butter lotion, and i hear vaseline has come out with a new product to help your body hold in moisture but i haven't used it.

alice
03-02-2010, 03:40 PM
Well, I believe any body lotions that contain moisture retaining ingredients are good. These are usually the ones that have oil base. Water based are good too if they don't have alcohol in them. I personally prefer vaseline and nivea.

y34963
03-03-2010, 10:43 PM