View Full Version : dry skin on my forehead

MaryK711
11-05-2010, 05:19 AM
I've found a way to help my dryskin...
check it out!
google healthy sensitive skin!

Elona
07-27-2011, 02:28 AM
Try using Dari Natural's Soothing Facial Butter on your forehead. It really helps to whiten skin, heal acne spots and skin discoloration. Good luck!

mck123
07-27-2011, 06:51 AM
Use moisturizer on your forehead after washing your face and moreover, use essential oil at night and rinse off in the morning.

Peter Lee
07-29-2011, 10:03 AM
Olive Oil, coconut oil are good for dry skin, give a try to them.

josemdonati
11-09-2011, 12:37 AM
Hey guys i'm a newbie here

I have a little bit curious about using moisturizer because i often use moistorizer but still it doesn't work at me..My Skin keep on drying!it makes me more irritating.

kevinkrieger
01-30-2014, 09:02 AM
Use a moisturizer for dry skin.

Kollin
05-19-2014, 01:16 PM
I have used Pure Chimp Super Face Cream to moisturize my skin and like its effect.

kaufenpreis
08-07-2014, 09:55 PM
Bio-oil. My friend has dreadfully dry skin and started using this oil on her face and body and within a week her skin looked amazing. I didnt know she was trying anything new and when i saw her i was really shocked, as her skin looks wonderful.
It is about 16, but lasts ages and works really quickly. I think you can get in in Boots and other pharmacies. It says it is for dry skin, stretch marks and scars.
Hope that helps.

marclewis
08-28-2014, 08:59 AM
Do not wash your face more than two times in a day. Use quality products. I think vaseline is best for dry skin and drink plenty of water.

Audrey824
01-20-2015, 07:49 PM
Olive Oil, coconut oil are good for dry skin, give a try to them.